Fertility Society of Australia » Board Members

Board Members

Prof Michael Chapman, President

Prof Luk Rombauts, Vice President

Mr Adnan Catakovic, Treasurer

Ms Jan Mackenzie, Secretary

Ms Kate Bourne

Assoc Prof  Mark Bowman

Dr Anne Clark

Ms Nicolette Curtis

Dr Andrew Davidson

Ms Maree Pickens

Mr Steve McArthur

Dr Beverley Vollenhoven

Dr Petra Wale

Ms Louise Younger

 

Prof Michael Chapman

 
michael-chapman  
Appointed:

2005

Position: President
Organisation: IVF Australia
email: m.chapman@unsw.edu.au

Prof Luk Rombauts    

 
Associate Professor Luk Rombauts  

Appointed:

2011
Position: Vice President
Organisation: Monash IVF
email: lukrombauts@hotmail.com

Mr Adnan Catakovic                     

 
Appointed: 2013
Position: Treasurer
Organisation: City Fertility Centre
email: adnan@cityfertility.com.au

Ms Jan Mackenzuie               

 
Appointed: 2016
Position: Secretary
Organisation: Next Generation Fertility
email: jmackenzie@nextgenfertility.com.auy.com.au

Ms Kate Bourne   

 
Appointed: 2013
Organisation: VARTA
email: kbourne@varta.org.au

Assoc Prof Mark Bowman               

 
Appointed: 2009
Organisation: Genea
email: mark@drbowman.com.au

Dr Anne Clark                 

 
Appointed: 2013
Organisation: Fertility First
email: anne@fertilityfirst.com.au

Ms Nicolette Curtis          

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: Monash IVF
email: ncurtis@monashivf.com

Dr Andrew Davidson                

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: City Fertility Centre
email: adavidson@adavidson.com.au

Ms Maree Pickens     

 
Appointed: 2016
Organisation: Access Australia’s National Infertility Network
email: mareepickens@access.org.au

Mr Steve McArthur 

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: Genea
email: steve.mcarthur@genea.com.au

Dr Beverley Vollenhoven       

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: Monash IVF
email: beverley.vollenhoven@monash.edu

Dr Petra Wale           

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: Melbourne IVF
email: petra.wale@mivf.com.au

Ms Louise Younger          

 
Appointed: 2013
Organisation: The Fertility Centre – QFG
email: louise.younger@thefertilitycentre.com.au