Fertility Society of Australia » RTAC » Committee


RTAC has defined Terms of Reference, and is comprised of nominated members as follows:

  • Chairperson (appointed by FSA Board)
  • Deputy Chairperson (appointed by FSA Board)
  • Nominee of the Medical Directors Subcommittee of the FSA
  • Nominee of the Australian and New Zealand Infertility Counsellors Association (ANZICA)
  • Nominee of Fertility Nurses of Australasia (FNA)
  • Nominee of Scientists in Reproductive Technology (SIRT)
  • Nominee of Access or Fertility NZ

The current committee members are:

Dr Chris Copeland  
Position: Chair
Organisation: RTAC
Email: rtacchair@gmail.com
Dr Anne Clark, Deputy Chair  
Position: Deputy Chair / IVF Directors Group Representative
Ms Antonia Clissa  
Position: ANZICA Representative
Ms Chloe Ashton  
Position: FNA Representative
Dr Petra Wale  
Position: SIRT Representative
Ms Maree Pickens  
Position: Consumer Representative (ACCESS)
Ms Kim O’Dea  
Position / Organisation: FSA Secretariat
Telephone: +61 3 9645 6359
email: kimo@wsm.com.au