Fertility Society of Australia » Board Members

Board Members

Prof Michael Chapman, President

Prof Luk Rombauts, Vice President

Mr Douglas Yek, Treasurer

Ms Jan Mackenzie, Secretary

Dr Clare Boothroyd

Ms Kate Bourne

Dr Anne Clark

Ms Nicolette Curtis

Ms Pamela Maddock

Ms Maree Pickens

Mr Steve McArthur

Dr Beverley Vollenhoven

Dr Petra Wale

Assoc Prof  Anusch Yazdani

Prof Michael Chapman

 
michael-chapman  
Appointed:

2005

Position: President
Organisation: IVF Australia
email: m.chapman@unsw.edu.au

Prof Luk Rombauts    

 
Associate Professor Luk Rombauts  

Appointed:

2011
Position: Vice President
Organisation: Monash IVF
email: lukrombauts@hotmail.com

Mr Douglas Yek                   

 
Appointed: 2017
Position: Treasurer
Organisation: PIVET Medical Centre
email: doug1@iinet.net.au

Ms Jan Mackenzie               

 
Appointed: 2016
Position: Secretary
Organisation: Next Generation Fertility
email: jmackenzie@nextgenfertility.com.au

Ms Kate Bourne   

 
Appointed: 2013
Organisation: VARTA
email: kbourne@varta.org.au

Dr Clare Boothroyd            

 
Appointed: 2017
Organisation: CARE Fertility
email: fertility@ivfmed.com.au

Dr Anne Clark                 

 
Appointed: 2013
Organisation: Fertility First
email: anne@fertilityfirst.com.au

Ms Nicolette Curtis          

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: Monash IVF
email: ncurtis@monashivf.com

Ms Pamela Maddock                

 
Appointed: 2017
Organisation: Monash IVF
email: pamelajeanmaddock@gmail.com

Ms Maree Pickens     

 
Appointed: 2016
Organisation: Access Australia’s National Infertility Network
email: mareepickens@access.org.au

Mr Steve McArthur 

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: Genea
email: steve.mcarthur@genea.com.au

Dr Beverley Vollenhoven       

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: Monash IVF
email: beverley.vollenhoven@monash.edu

Dr Petra Wale           

 
Appointed: 2015
Organisation: Fertility Tasmania
email: petrawale@hotmail.com

A/Prof Anusch Yazdani        

 
Appointed: 2017
Organisation: Eve Health
email: ayazdani@tpg.com.au