Executive

 

Bourne, Kate

Position:

Chairperson / FSA Board Representative

Organisation:

VARTA

Address:

PO Box 16123 Collins St  West

MELBOURNE VIC 3000

 

Telephone:

Email:

 

+61 3 8601 5250

KBourne@varta.org.au

 

Tome, Marianne

Position:

Secretary

Organisation:

Melbourne IVF

Address:

Suite 10,

320/344 VIctoria Parade

EAST MELBOURNE  VIC 3006

 

Telephone:

Email:

 

+61 3 9473 4418

marianne.tome@mivf.com.au

 

Mina, Marlene

Position:

Treasurer

Organisation:

The Heights Private Medical Centre

Address:

NIB Hospital

2 Lookout Road

NEW LAMBTON  NSW 2305

AUSTRALIA

Telephone:

Email:

+61 2 4957 8515

MMina@hunterivf.com.au

 

 

Stephens, Melissa

Position:

Membership Secretary

Organisation:

IVF Australia

Address:

Level 2, 176 Pacific Highway

GREENWICH  NSW  2065

Telephone:

Email:

 

+61 2 9425 1600

melissa.stephens@ivf.com.au

 

Clissa, Antonia

Position:

RTAC Representative

Organisation:

 

Telephone:

Email:

 

+61 412 653 854

arclissa@westnet.com.au

 

 

Ott, Anne

Position:

Committee Member

Organisation:

Fertility Associates

Address:

PO Box 36560

MERIVALE CHRISTCHURCH

NEW ZEALAND

Telephone:

Email:

 

+64 3 375 4000

aott@fertilityassociates.co.nz

 

Zwahlen, Evelyn

Position:

Committee Member

Organisation:

Genea

Address:

GPO Box 4384

SYDNEY NSW 2001

AUSTRALIA

Telephone:

Email:

+61 2 9229 6488

evelyn.zwahlen@genea.com.au