Executive

 

Bourne, Kate

Position:

Chairperson

Organisation:

VARTA

Address:

Level 30, 570 Bourke Street

MELBOURNE VIC 3000

 

Telephone:

Email:

 

+61 3 8601 5250

kbourne@varta.org.au

 

Jordan, Cailin

Position:

Secretary

Organisation:

Genea Hollywood Fertility

Address:

Level 2,

190 Cambridge Street

WEMBLEY  WA 6014

 

Telephone:

Email:

 

+61 8 9389 4200

cailin.jordan@genea.com.au

 

Mina, Marlene

Position:

Treasurer

Organisation:

The Heights Private Medical Centre

Address:

NIB Hospital

Suite 4, 2 Lookout Road

NEW LAMBTON  NSW 2305

AUSTRALIA

Telephone:

Email:

+61 2 4957 8515

mmina@hunterivf.com.au

 

 

Stephens, Melissa

Position:

Membership Secretary

Organisation:

IVF Australia

Address:

Level 2, 176 Pacific Highway

GREENWICH  NSW  2065

Telephone:

Email:

 

+61 2 9425 1600

melissa.stephens@ivf.com.au

 

Clissa, Antonia

Position:

RTAC Representative

Telephone:

Email:

 

+61 412 653 854

arclissa@westnet.com.au

 

Ott, Anne

Position:

Committee Member New Zealand Representative

Organisation:

Fertility Associates

Address:

PO Box 36560

MERIVALE CHRISTCHURCH

NEW ZEALAND

Telephone:

Email:

 

+64 3 375 4000

aott@fertilityassociates.co.nz

 

Bell, Joanne

Position:

Committee Member Queensland Representative

Organisation:

CQ Allied Health

Address:

28 Bolsover Street

ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4700

AUSTRALIA

Telephone:

Email:

+61 0402 041139

Jbell4@bigpond.com

 

 

Kerner, Rebecca

Position:

Committee Member SA Representative

Organisation:

FertilitySA

Address:

431 King William Road

ADELAIDE SA 5000

AUSTRALIA

Telephone:

Email:

+61 8 8100 2900

Jrkerner@fertilitysa.com.au

 

 

Rodino, Iolanda

Position:

Committee Member Research / FSA Board Representative

Organisation:

Private Practice

Address:

Suite 3/11 Richardson Street

SOUTH PERTH WA 6151

AUSTRALIA

Telephone:

Email:

+61 8 9389 7212

iolanda@perthivf.com

 

 

Zwahlen, Evelyn

Position:

Committee Member Research NSW Representative

Organisation:

Genea

Address:

GPO Box 4384

SYDNEY NSW 2001

AUSTRALIA

Telephone:

Email:

+61 2 9229 6438

Evelyn.zwahlen@genea.com.au